City of London Sinfonia

Spitalfields Music Summer Festival

Village Underground, London

Dowland Flow My Tears
Valgeir Sigurðsson The Crumbling
Dowland In Darkness Let Me Dwell
Purcell arr. Britten Chacony in G minor
Thomas Adès Darknesse Visible
Arvo Pärt Cantus in Memoriam Benjamin Britten
Valgeir Sigurðsson No Nights Dark Enough (world premiere)